No.If you have blocked a person, they cannot tell that they have been blocked. This means that you are still on their friend list, even though they are not on yours. There is no option available to add a person again if they are already on your friend list.
If you are looking for can someone see when u block them on snapchat then you must check out the given reference guide below to know more.
No, Snapchat doesn’t notify the person you blocked. However, the blocked friend will no longer see your …
What are alternative options to blocking someone on Snapchat?
There are alternatives that you can try while keeping the “block” option as your last resort. You can silence notifications from them, mute the individual to avoid seeing stuff they post, unfriend them, or change your privacy option to “My Friends.”
What’s the difference between removing and blocking on Snapchat?
Firstly, blocking someone results in them being automatically unfriended. This indicates that you must send them a friend request that they must accept to add them to your list of friends. When you block someone, their contacts and chat history are deleted from your account. The search option won’t allow you to look each other up.
On the other side, clicking “Remove friend” only unfriends the user. Your account no longer has their contact information. The individual can search for your account, and you can add them back too.
Similar to blocking, removing someone from your list of friends results in the disappearance of their chat from your account.
If you’re blocked, however, nothing will appear regardless of the settings. You can’t really tell from the Discover menu though. You might have even been muted, …