can someone see when you delete them on snapchat

Will Snapchat send a notification to the person you removed? Similar to Facebook or Instagram, Snapchat doesn’t sell you out to the person you unfriended. They are not notified, and they won’t know for sure what has happened to them until they start digging around or try to send you a Snap.

If you are looking for can someone see when you delete them on snapchat then you must check out the given reference guide below to know more.

Does removing a friend on Snapchat delete saved messages?

No, removing a friend on Snapchat does not delete saved messages. Removing a friend on Snapchat does not delete saved messages. When you remove someone on Snapchat, they still can see all the saved messages by viewing the chat. When you remove a friend on Snapchat, it does not remove them from your chat list.

How can you tell if someone has deactivated their Snapchat account?

If you’re curious about whether someone has deactivated their Snapchat account, there are a couple of ways to find out. One is to see if they’re still on your friend’s list – if they’re not, it’s likely that they’ve deactivated their account.


Top Links

Leave a Comment