Does blocking someone on Snapchat delete saved messages? Your chat history with them will disappear on your phone, but it’ll still show up on your former-friend’s. So they’ll still be able to see any saved messages between you. You, however, won’t have access to those messages.
If you are looking for does blocking someone on snapchat delete sent messages then you must check out the given reference guide below to know more.
The difference between blocking and deleting is simple. Someone you block can’t see any trace of you on Snapchat nor contact you in any way.
Can people still see the messages when you block them on Snapchat?
The Snapchat message history will be deleted from their app, but you will still be able to see the messages
What do people see when you block them on Snapchat?
When you block someone on Snapchat, they won’t be able to see your stories.