does blocking someone on snapchat delete their messages

When you make the decision to block someone on Snapchat, it deletes them from your chats feed, removing their messages so you can no longer go back and look at them. It doesn’t matter if you’ve saved messages from them — blocking them will prevent you from accessing that again.

If you are looking for does blocking someone on snapchat delete their messages then you must check out the given reference guide below to know more.


Top Links

Leave a Comment