Tap on the three dots in the upper right corner. Friend’s Profile Snapchat ; Here you will see the option of “Manage Friendship.” Click on that.
What does the other person see when you block them on Snapchat?
If you have blocked someone, they will not be able to see your name on the app. The chats that you have with them will look exactly like they did. Everything that was saved will remain, regardless of who saved them.
Is it better to delete or block someone on Snapchat?
It depends entirely on what you want and your relationship with them. When you remove someone from your friends list, they can see your publicly shared content. But if you block them, then they can’t even see that.
Block someone on Snapchat · In the Chat window with the corresponding user (you can find the user in your friend list and tap on user’s icon, too) …